Tuesday, 29th July 2014 

Quick Links

Somer AC Races

Codes of Conduct

 

SpikeOnline June 2014

There are no articles to display for June 2014.

Race Results

Sunday, 1st June 2014

Crewkerne 10k

52nd Tony Gambicchia 00:47:22

Sunday, 1st June 2014

Mendip Challenge

0th Judith Chubb-Whittle 06:37:37

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

Tin Tin 10

36th Tony Gambicchia 00:47:35

Sunday, 8th June 2014

Bradley Stoke 10k

114th Simon King 00:49:11

Sunday, 8th June 2014

Burnham Sprint Triathlon

53rd Tim Fricker 01:14:53
77th Shane Gould 01:17:43

Sunday, 8th June 2014

Ninesprings 9k

0th Tony Gambicchia 00:47:06

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

Clevedon midsummer 10k

31st Peter Green 00:37:21

Saturday, 14th June 2014

Malvern Midsummer Marathon

0th Judith Chubb-Whittle 06:30:45

Sunday, 22nd June 2014

Cheddar Gorge 10k

7th Ian Noad 00:47:23
17th Will Bond 00:54:04
37th Matt Pegler 00:59:28

Sunday, 22nd June 2014

Cheddar Gorge Half Marathon

20th Darren Curtis-White 02:01:13
39th Ian Stock 02:08:36
71st Jeremy Smart 02:20:22
114th Sharon Curtis-White 02:38:13
139th Mark Ilott 02:57:22

Sunday, 22nd June 2014

Chew Valley 10k

23rd Mark Finn 00:41:36
24th Matt Exley 00:41:47
56th Scott Whittaker 00:44:59
69th Deborah Griffin 00:46:27
73rd Claire Blewitt 00:46:47
109th Dave Cox 00:48:57
120th Teresa Lovern 00:49:38
129th Simon King 00:50:15
192nd Ashley Davis 00:53:11
193rd Desmond Rabbitts 00:53:13
207th Alex Lane 00:54:37
210th Carolyn Trippick 00:54:30
233rd Shirley Lloyd 00:55:25
259th Elham Jones 00:56:22
336th Alison Rabbitts 01:00:04
442nd Kathrine Finn 01:08:13
485th David Aldridge 01:18:16

Saturday, 28th June 2014

Giants Head Marathon

216th Judith Chubb-Whittle 06:01:04

Saturday, 28th June 2014

Sydling Hill Race

8th Ian Noad 00:47:53

Sunday, 29th June 2014

Torbay half Marathon

323rd Keith Cradock 01:43:09

 

Races Comming Up

Saturday, 9th August 2014
Lacock Abbey 10k
Start Time: 10am

Sunday, 10th August 2014
Standish Woodland Chase
11am

Sunday, 10th August 2014
Salisbury 5-4-3-2-1
Start Time: 08:00
various distance from 10k to Ultra marathon

Sunday, 17th August 2014
Cheddar Gorge Challenge
Start Time: see website

Wednesday, 20th August 2014
Somer AC 5k Time Trial
Start Time: 7:30pm
arrive at 7:15 - Radstock to Mells Cyclepath

Sunday, 24th August 2014
Foxtrot 5
Start Time: 11am

For more details of future events go to the Somer AC website: www.somerac.org.uk

 

Todays Photo

Aaron Pritchard
Hemmington 10k 2014

Visit our gallery to see more photos.

© 2005-2011 Somer A.C. Designed by Bridge The Gap | Free Windows PC Fixes | Admin | Printable Version | Top of Page